Green Hub

All Events

Event Calendar
Type:
Category:
Age Group:
 
Vegan Cheese Cookery Class

Vegan Cheese Cookery Class

Date: 16 March 2024 (Sat) 17:00-18:30 or
24 March 2024 (Sun) 17:00-18:30
Multisensory Experience @ Green Hub Open Day

Multisensory Experience @ Green Hub Open Day

Every Sunday, September 2023 to May 2024

Date: 1st January 2024 or
7th January 2024 or
14th January 2024 or
21st January 2024 or
28st January 2024 or
4th February 2024 or
18th February 2024 or
25th February 2024 or
3rd March 2024 or
10th March 2024 or
17th March 2024 or
24th March 2024 or
1st April 2024 or
7th April 2024 or
14th April 2024 or
21st April 2024 or
28th April 2024 or
5th May 2024 or
12th May 2024 or
19th May 2024 or
26th May 2024
Our Secret Neighbours: Heritage Eco Tour

Our Secret Neighbours: Heritage Eco Tour

Date: 3 March 2024 or
9 March 2024 or
10 Mar 2024 or
16 March 2024 or
17 March 2024 or
23 March 2024 or
24 March 2024 or
1 April 2024 or
7 April 2024 or
14 April 2024 or
21 April 2024 or
28 April 2024
The Power of Ritual: Learning from Indigenous Wisdom 6-Day Residential Retreat

The Power of Ritual: Learning from Indigenous Wisdom 6-Day Residential Retreat

Date: 18 March 2024 (Monday) - 23 March 2024 (Saturday)
Time: Start at 09:30 on the first day and ends at 14:00 on the last day
Nature Movement Educator Workshop

Nature Movement Educator Workshop

Date: 30-31 March 2024
Time: First day - 09:45-17:00
Second day - 09:45-13:30
Green Hub Co-op Market Vendor Application

Green Hub Co-op Market Vendor Application

Date: 2023年9月至2024年5月
 “Hong Kong Faces and Places: Dear Communities” 

 “Hong Kong Faces and Places: Dear Communities” 

Date: From 20 September 2023 (Wed)
To 30 May 2024 (Thu)
Eat Well Workshop 2023/24
Group

Eat Well Workshop 2023/24

Primary School Programme

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:00-11:30 or 14:00-16:30
(Closed on Tuesdays; Only AM session is available on Saturday)
Numebr of Persons: 22-56 people
Eat Well Workshop 2023/24
Group

Eat Well Workshop 2023/24

Secondary School Programme

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:00-11:30 or 14:00-16:30
(Closed on Tuesdays; Only AM session is available on Saturday)
Numebr of Persons: 22-56 people
Food Detective 2023/24
Group

Food Detective 2023/24

Kindergarten Programme

Date: Monday to Friday: 09:00-11:30 or 14:00-16:30
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Saturday: 09:00-11:30
Numebr of Persons: 22 to 56 persons
Low Carbon Diet Workshop
Group

Low Carbon Diet Workshop

Date: Monday to Saturday: 10:00- 12:30 or 14:00-16:30
(Closed on Tuesdays, only morning session available for Saturdays )
Numebr of Persons: 22-32 participants (teachers/leaders inclusive)
Experience Herb (Half Day Retreat)
Group

Experience Herb (Half Day Retreat)

Date: Monday to Saturday: 10:00- 12:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 20-28 people
Experience Natural Tie Dying X Heritage Visit
Group

Experience Natural Tie Dying X Heritage Visit

Date: Monday to Saturday: 10:00- 12:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 20-30 people
Heritage Tour (Additional sessions on 9 December 2023)
Past Event

Heritage Tour (Additional sessions on 9 December 2023)

Date: 9 December 2023 (Sat)
Time: 10:00 - 17:00
Meeting the Author (Online): Hide EnomotoTransition Town in Japan - A Community Action Research Connecting Individuals with the World
Past Event

Meeting the Author (Online): Hide Enomoto

Transition Town in Japan - A Community Action Research Connecting Individuals with the World

《日本轉型城鎮: 一場連結個人與世界的社區實驗》

Date: 27 August 2023 (Sun)
Time: 15:00 - 17:30
Pandan Red Bean Mooncakes Vegan Cookery Class
Past Event

Pandan Red Bean Mooncakes Vegan Cookery Class

Date: 16 September 2023 (Sat), 17:00-18:30 or
17 September 2023, 17:00-18:30
Vegan Pumpkin Cheesecake Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Pumpkin Cheesecake Cookery Class

Date: 21 October 2023 (Sat), 17:00-19:00 or
22 October 2023(Sun), 17:00-19:00
Act to Solve Climate Crisis: Achieve Peace with Nature by Elegant SimplicityMeet Satish Kumar, the Author of Elegant Simplicity
Past Event

Act to Solve Climate Crisis: Achieve Peace with Nature by Elegant Simplicity

Meet Satish Kumar, the Author of Elegant Simplicity

Date: 23 October 2023 (Mon)
Time: 15:30 - 17:30
Mini-Farming Workshop
Past Event

Mini-Farming Workshop

Date: 9 December 2023 (Sat)
Time: 10:00 - 16:30
Vegan Gingerbread Cookies Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Gingerbread Cookies Cookery Class

Eat Well Workshop-Educators
Past Event

Eat Well Workshop-Educators

Date: 15 December 2023 (Fri)
Time: 14:00 - 16:30
(Welcome to) The Planet of Orchids: Thinking with Nature
Past Event

(Welcome to) The Planet of Orchids: Thinking with Nature

與大自然一起思考

Date: 17 December 2023 (Sun)
Time: 17:30 - 20:00
Christmas Coffee Day Course
Past Event

Christmas Coffee Day Course

Date: 25 December 2023 (Mon)
Time: 10:00 - 16:00
Organic Herb Wreath DIY
Past Event

Organic Herb Wreath DIY

Date: 23 Dec 2023 or
24 Dec 2023
Herb Growing Workshop
Past Event

Herb Growing Workshop

Date: 20 January 2024 (Sat)
Time: 10:00 - 16:30
Longan Rice Cake Cookery Class
Past Event

Longan Rice Cake Cookery Class

Date: 3rd February 2024 or
4th February 2024
Vegan Cocoa Muffins Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Cocoa Muffins Cookery Class

Date: Family Group: 13 August 2023(Sun), 14:00-16:00
Junior Eat Well Scientists
Past Event

Junior Eat Well Scientists

STEM Summer Programme for Children 2023

Date: 22 July 2023 (Sat) 13:30-16:00 or
29 July 2023 (Sat) 13:30-16:00 or
12 August 2023 (Sat) 13:30-16:00
Carbon Neutral Challenge
Past Event

Carbon Neutral Challenge

Date: From 22 April 2022 (Fri)
To 30 June 2023 (Fri)
Heritage Tour (Additional sessions in July)
Past Event

Heritage Tour (Additional sessions in July)

Date: From 1 July 2023 (Sat)
To 2 July 2023 (Sun)
Quinoa Millet Rice Dumpling Cookery Class
Past Event

Quinoa Millet Rice Dumpling Cookery Class

Date: 17th June 2023(Sat) 17:00-18:30 or
18th June 2023(Sun) 17:00-18:30
Green Hub Heritage Interpreter Training 2023
Past Event

Green Hub Heritage Interpreter Training 2023

Date: 19th & 20th August 2023
Vegan Sesame Cookies with Tofu dessert Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Sesame Cookies with Tofu dessert Cookery Class

Explore the Kai Tak River - Guided Tour (FULL)
Past Event

Explore the Kai Tak River - Guided Tour (FULL)

Date: 22 April 2023 (Sat)
Time: 10:30 - 12:15
Experience Plum Residential Camp
Past Event

Experience Plum Residential Camp

Date: From 29 April 2023 (Sat)
To 30 April 2023 (Sun)
Spring Fest @Green Hub
Past Event

Spring Fest @Green Hub

Every Sunday, January to March

Date: 29 January 2023 (Sun) or
5 February 2023 (Sun) or
12 January 2023 (Sun) or
19 February 2023 (Sun) or
25 February 2023 (Sat) or
26 February 2023 (Sun) or
4 March 2023 (Sat) or
5 March 2023 (Sun) or
12 March 2023 (Sun) or
19 March 2023 (Sun) or
26 March 2023 (Sun)
Spring Fest @Green Hub Seasonal Experience Tickets FULL
Past Event

Spring Fest @Green Hub Seasonal Experience Tickets FULL

Date: 29 January 2023 (Sun) or
5 February 2023 (Sun) or
12 January 2023 (Sun) or
19 February 2023 (Sun) or
12 March 2023 (Sun) or
19 March 2023 (Sun) or
26 March 2023 (Sun)
Energy Balls X Truffles Vegan Cookery Class
Past Event

Energy Balls X Truffles Vegan Cookery Class

綠匯換物 Pop-up Swap @ Green Hub
Past Event

綠匯換物 Pop-up Swap @ Green Hub

Date: 7 January 2023 or
8 January 2023
Experience Tea Residential Camp (FULL)
Past Event

Experience Tea Residential Camp (FULL)

Date: 20 May 2023 (13:00) to 21 May 2023 (12:00) or
3 June 2023 (13:00) to 4 June 2023 (12:00) or
Bamboo Play Day
Past Event

Bamboo Play Day

Every Sunday, October to December

Date: 16 October 2022 (Sun) or
23 October 2022 (Sun) or
30 October 2022 (Sun) or
6 November 2022 (Sun) or
13 November 2022 (Sun) or
20 November 2022 (Sun) or
27 November 2022 (Sun) or
4 December 2022 (Sun) or
11 December 2022 (Sun) or
18 December 2022 (Sun) or
24 December 2022 (Sat) or
25 December 2022 (Sun) or
26 December 2022 (Mon)
Spicy Christmas @ Green Hub
Past Event

Spicy Christmas @ Green Hub

Date: 23 Dec 2022 (Fri) 13:30-16:30 or
24 Dec 2022 (Sat) 13:30-16:30 or
26 Dec 2022 (Mon) 13:30-16:30
Bamboo Light DIY Workshop
Past Event

Bamboo Light DIY Workshop

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Workshop

Date: 4 December 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 17:00
Experience Coffee Residential Camp
Past Event

Experience Coffee Residential Camp

Raw Ginger Lime Tart Cookery Class
Past Event

Raw Ginger Lime Tart Cookery Class

Date: 22 October 2022 (Sat) or
23 October 2022 (Sun)
Visit O.Park @ Sunny Bay
Past Event

Visit O.Park @ Sunny Bay

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Programme

Date: 11 Nov 2022
Time: 11:00 - 13:00
Morning Stretching Exercises @ Green Hub / Explore Low-carbon Community @ Tai Po
Past Event

Morning Stretching Exercises @ Green Hub / Explore Low-carbon Community @ Tai Po

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Programme

Date: 6 Nov 2022
Time: Please refer to workshop details
Bamboo - The Nature-based Solution
Past Event

Bamboo - The Nature-based Solution

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Talk

Date: 9 October 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 15:00
Transition to Low Carbon Diet
Past Event

Transition to Low Carbon Diet

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Talk

Date: 21 August 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 16:00
Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart (No-bake)
Past Event

Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart (No-bake)

Date: EW149 22July2022(Fri) or
EW150 23July2022(Sat)
Carbon Neutral Challenge - Visit Milmill
Past Event

Carbon Neutral Challenge - Visit Milmill

Date: 16 July 2022 (Sat)
Time: 14:00 - 15:00
Carbon Neutral Challenge - Soap Workshop
Past Event

Carbon Neutral Challenge - Soap Workshop

Date: 3 July 2022 (Sun)
Time: 10:30 - 12:30
The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Discover the Green Hub
Past Event

The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Discover the Green Hub

Date: 3 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
10 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
17 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
24 April 2022 (14:00-14:15)
The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Vegetable of the Week
Past Event

The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Vegetable of the Week

Date: 6 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
13 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
20 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
27 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20
Eat Well Choice for CNY
Past Event

Eat Well Choice for CNY

The Green Hub Online Open Day

Date: 6 February 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 14:30
Eat Well Choice for CNY
Past Event

Eat Well Choice for CNY

The Green Hub Online Open Day

Date: 15 January 2022 (Sat) / 11:00-11:20
23 January 2022 (Sun) / 14:00-14:20