Green Hub

All Events

Event Calendar
Type:
Category:
Age Group:
 
Carbon Neutral Challenge 

Carbon Neutral Challenge 

Date: From 22 April 2022 (Fri)
To 30 April 2023 (Sun)
Experience Coffee Residential Camp

Experience Coffee Residential Camp

Date: 17 Dec 2022 (14:00) to 18 Dec 2022(11:00) or
31 Dec 2022(14:00) to 1 Jan 2023 (11:00)
Green Hub Co-op Market Vendor Application 

Green Hub Co-op Market Vendor Application

 

Date: 2022年11月至2023年5月
Vegan Cheese Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Cheese Cookery Class

Date: 19 Nov 2022 (Sat) or
27 Nov 2022 (Sun)
Bamboo Play Day

Bamboo Play Day

Every Sunday, October to December

Date: 16 October 2022 (Sun) or
23 October 2022 (Sun) or
30 October 2022 (Sun) or
6 November 2022 (Sun) or
13 November 2022 (Sun) or
20 November 2022 (Sun) or
27 November 2022 (Sun) or
4 December 2022 (Sun) or
11 December 2022 (Sun) or
18 December 2022 (Sun) or
25 December 2022 (Sun)
Bamboo Light DIY Workshop

Bamboo Light DIY Workshop

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Workshop

Date: 4 December 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 17:00
Carbon Neutral Pioneer (Primary school programme)
Group

Carbon Neutral Pioneer (Primary school programme)

Date: September to December 2022
Numebr of Persons: No limit
Carbon Neutral Challenge
Group

Carbon Neutral Challenge

Date: 22 Apr 2022 to 30 Apr 2023
Experience Herb (Half Day Retreat)
Group

Experience Herb (Half Day Retreat)

Date: Monday to Saturday: 10:00- 12:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 15-23 people
Experience Natural Tie Dying X Heritage Visit
Group

Experience Natural Tie Dying X Heritage Visit

Date: Monday to Saturday: 10:00- 12:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 20-46 people
Low Carbon Diet Workshop
Group

Low Carbon Diet Workshop

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:00- 11:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays, only morning session available for Saturdays )
Numebr of Persons: 22-46 people
Eat Well Workshop
Group

Eat Well Workshop

Primary School Programme

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:00-11:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays; Only AM session is available on Saturday)
Numebr of Persons: 20-46 people
Eat Well Workshop
Group

Eat Well Workshop

Secondary School Programme

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:00-11:00 or 14:00-16:00
(Closed on Tuesdays; Only AM session is available on Saturday)
Numebr of Persons: 20-46 people
Food Detective
Group

Food Detective

Kindergarten Programme

Date: Monday to Saturday: 09:30-12:00 or 14:00-16:30
(Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 20 to 46 persons
Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart  (Private Group)
Group

Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart  (Private Group)

Date: Monday to Saturday (Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 8-12
Vegan Cheese Cookery Class (Private Group)
Group

Vegan Cheese Cookery Class (Private Group)

Date: Monday to Saturday (Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 10-24
Gluten-free Vegan Pandan Red Bean Mooncake Cookery Class  (Private Group)
Group

Gluten-free Vegan Pandan Red Bean Mooncake Cookery Class  (Private Group)

Date: Monday to Saturday (Closed on Tuesdays)
Numebr of Persons: 10-20
Experience Tea Online Workshop
Group

Experience Tea Online Workshop

Date: Monday to Saturday (Closed on Tuesdays)
75 Minutes per session
Numebr of Persons: 20-90 people
Raw Ginger Lime Tart Cookery Class
Past Event

Raw Ginger Lime Tart Cookery Class

Date: 22 October 2022 (Sat) or
23 October 2022 (Sun)
Visit O.Park @ Sunny Bay
Past Event

Visit O.Park @ Sunny Bay

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Programme

Date: 11 Nov 2022
Time: 11:00 - 13:00
Morning Stretching Exercises @ Green Hub / Explore Low-carbon Community @ Tai Po
Past Event

Morning Stretching Exercises @ Green Hub / Explore Low-carbon Community @ Tai Po

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Programme

Date: 6 Nov 2022
Time: Please refer to workshop details
Bamboo - The Nature-based Solution
Past Event

Bamboo - The Nature-based Solution

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Talk

Date: 9 October 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 15:00
Gluten-free Vegan Pandan Red Bean Mooncake Cookery Class
Past Event

Gluten-free Vegan Pandan Red Bean Mooncake Cookery Class

Date: 28 Sep 2022 or
3 Sep 2022 or
4 Sep 2022
Transition to Low Carbon Diet
Past Event

Transition to Low Carbon Diet

Carbon Neutral Challenge Theme Talk

Date: 21 August 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 16:00
Green Hub Heritage Interpreter Training 2022
Past Event

Green Hub Heritage Interpreter Training 2022

Date: From 9 July 2022 (Sat)
To 10 July 2022 (Sun)
Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart (No-bake)
Past Event

Vegan Cookery Class: Aloe Vera Cashew Mousse Tart (No-bake)

Date: EW149 22July2022(Fri) or
EW150 23July2022(Sat)
Carbon Neutral Challenge - Visit Milmill
Past Event

Carbon Neutral Challenge - Visit Milmill

Date: 16 July 2022 (Sat)
Time: 14:00 - 15:00
Vegan Cheese Cookery Class
Past Event

Vegan Cheese Cookery Class

Date: 25 Jun 2022 17:00-18:30 or
26 Jun 2022 (Sun) 17:00-18:30
Carbon Neutral Challenge - Soap Workshop
Past Event

Carbon Neutral Challenge - Soap Workshop

Date: 3 July 2022 (Sun)
Time: 10:30 - 12:30
Experience Tea Residential Camp
Past Event

Experience Tea Residential Camp

Date: 3 June 2022 (16:00) to 4 June 2022 (12:30) or
11 June 2022 (16:00) to 12 June 2022 (12:30)
Quinoa Millet Rice Dumpling Cookery Class
Past Event

Quinoa Millet Rice Dumpling Cookery Class

Date: 21 May 2022 17:00-18:30 or
22 May 2022 17:00-18:30
Plum Duet Online Cookery Class
Past Event

Plum Duet Online Cookery Class

Local Organic Ume Plum

Date: 16 April 2022 (Sat) 15:00-16:00 or
23 April 2022 (Sat) 15:00-16:00
The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Discover the Green Hub
Past Event

The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Discover the Green Hub

Date: 3 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
10 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
17 April 2022 (14:00-14:15) or
24 April 2022 (14:00-14:15)
The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Vegetable of the Week
Past Event

The Green Hub Online Open Day / Theme: Vegetable of the Week

Date: 6 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
13 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
20 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20 or
27 March 2022 (Sun) 14:00-14:20
Eat Well Choice for CNY
Past Event

Eat Well Choice for CNY

The Green Hub Online Open Day

Date: 6 February 2022 (Sun)
Time: 14:00 - 14:30
Longan Rice Cake Cookery Class
Past Event

Longan Rice Cake Cookery Class

Date: 22 January 2022 (Sat) 16:30-18:00 or
29 January 2022 (Sat) 16:30-18:00
Experience Coffee Residential Camp
Past Event

Experience Coffee Residential Camp

Date: Sat, December 4 2021 (14:00) to Sun, December 5 2021 (11:00) or
18 December 2021 (14:00) – 19 December 2021 (11:00)
Eat Well Choice for CNY
Past Event

Eat Well Choice for CNY

The Green Hub Online Open Day

Date: 15 January 2022 (Sat) / 11:00-11:20
23 January 2022 (Sun) / 14:00-14:20