Print[-][+]Share

Events

< July 2020 >
Please select:   Green Hub Closing Date
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2930
1
2
3
4
Sunday, 5 July 2020
Event
Categories
Residential Experience,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
6
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Event
Categories
The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
8
9
10
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Event
Categories
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Event
Categories
Public Holiday,Heritage,Low Carbon Living Workshop,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Residential Experience,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
13
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Event
Categories
The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
15
16
17
Saturday, 18 July 2020
Event
Categories
Sunday, 19 July 2020
Event
Categories
Public Holiday,Heritage,Low Carbon Living Workshop,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Residential Experience,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
20
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Event
Categories
The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
22
23
24
Saturday, 25 July 2020
Event
Categories
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Event
Categories
Public Holiday,Heritage,Low Carbon Living Workshop,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Residential Experience,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
Public Holiday,Heritage,Co-op Market,Reskilling Workshop,Public Events
27
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Event
Categories
The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
29
30
31
12
3456789
Green Hub Closing Dates
7 July - The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
14 July - The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
21 July - The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.
28 July - The Green Hub is closed on Tuesdays.